FlexPay is integrated to an incredible number of gateways. Most of them are listed below, however there may be more that aren’t yet added on this list. So, if you’re interested in running with FlexPay, and you don’t see your gateway on this list, feel free to ask us about it.

Gateway Website
Acapture (now Payvision) acapture.com
Acquired acquired.com
Adyen adyen.com
AGP (Access Group Processing) accessgroupprocessing.com
Authorize.Net authorize.net
Bambora (formerly ePay, Beanstream) bambora.com
Bambora Asia-Pacific bambora.com
Banco Sabadell (via Redsys) redsys.es
Barclaycard Smartpay barclaycardsmartpay.com
Barclays ePDQ Extra Plus barclaycard.co.uk
Beanstream (now Bambora) beanstream.com
Bluefin (formerly PayConex) bluefin.com
BluePay bluepay.com
BlueSnap bluesnap.com
Borgun borgun.is
BPoint bpoint.com.au
Braintree braintreepaymentsolutions.com
BridgePay (BridgeComm) bridgepaynetwork.com
CardConnect (CardPointe) cardconnect.com
CardProcess (now VR Payment) cardprocess.de
Cardstream cardstream.com
CatalunyaCaixa (via Redsys) redsys.es
Cayan (TSYS) cayan.com
Cecabank ceca.es
CenPOS (Elavon) cenpos.com
Chase Paymentech (Orbital) chasepaymentech.com
Checkout checkout.com
Clearhaus clearhaus.com
Conekta conekta.com
Creditcall (NMI) creditcall.com
Credorax credorax.com
CT-Payment (now PayFacto) ctpaiement.com
CyberSource cybersource.com
DataCash (now MasterCard Payment Gateway Service) datacash.com
Decidir decidir.com
Diamond Mind diamondmindinc.com
DIBS (now Nets) dibspayment.com
dLocal dlocal.com
EBANX ebanx.com
Elavon elavon.com
Element (now WorldPay) elementps.com
ePay (now Bambora) epay.dk
eWAY (eWAY Rapid) eway.com.au
Fat Zebra fatzebra.com.au
First Data Global Gateway firstdata.com
First Pay 1stpaygateway.net
Fiserv fiserv.com
Forte forte.net
Global Gateway e4 (now First Data) globalgatewaye4.firstdata.com
Global Payments (Global Iris, Global Transport) globalpaymentsinc.com
GlobalCollect (now Ingenico ePayments) globalcollect.com
Heartland Payment Systems heartlandpaymentsystems.com
iATS Payments iatspayments.com
Ingenico ePayments (formerly GlobalCollect, Ogone) ingenico.com
Inovio inoviopay.com
iVeri iveri.com
IXOPAY ixopay.com
JetPay (now NCR) jetpaygateway.com
Kushki kushkipagos.com
Latitude19 l19tech.com
MasterCard Payment Gateway Service (formerly DataCash, TNS) mastercard.com
MaxiPago! maxipago.com
MercadoPago mercadopago.com
Merchant e-Solutions merchante.com
Merchant Partners merchantpartners.com
Merchant Warrior merchantwarrior.com
Mercury (now WorldPay) mercurypay.com
Meritus (now PaySafe) merituspayment.com
Moneris moneris.com
Mundipagg mundipagg.com
MX Merchant mxmerchant.com
NAB Transact nab.com.au
NCR Secure Pay (formerly JetPay) ncrretailonline.com
NETbilling netbilling.com
NetPay netpay.mx
Nets (formerly DIBS) nets.eu
NMI nmi.com
Ogone (now Ingenico ePayments) ogone.com
Openpay openpay.mx
Optimal Payments (now PaySafe) optimalpayments.com
Orbital (Chase Paymentech) chasepaymentech.com
Paya (formerly Sage Payment Solutions) paya.com
PayCertify paycertify.com
PayConex (now Bluefin) payconex.net
Payeezy (formerly GGE4) payeezy.com
PayEx payex.com
PayFacto (formerly CT-Payment) payfacto.com
PayJunction payjunction.com
Payment Express (now Windcave) paymentexpress.com
Paymentez paymentez.com
Paymill paymill.com
PayPal (Payflow Pro) paypal.com
PaySafe (formerly Meritus, Optimal Payments) paysafe.com
Paystation paystation.co.nz
PayU Latam payulatam.com
PayVector payvector.co.uk
Payvision (formerly Acapture) payvision.com
Pex pexintl.com
Pin Payments pin.net.au
Processing.com processing.com
ProPay propay.com
PSiGate psigate.com
Quantum quantumgateway.com
QuickBooks Merchant Services quickbooks.intuit.com
QuickPay quickpay.net
Qvalent qvalent.com
Realex realexpayments.com
S5 s5.dk
SafeCharge safecharge.com
Sage Payment Solutions (now Paya) sagepayments.com
SagePay sagepay.co.uk
SecurePay Australia securepay.com.au
SecurionPay securionpay.com
Stripe (Stripe Connect, Stripe Payment Intents) stripe.com
TNS (now MasterCard Payment Gateway Service) tnsi.com
Transact Pro transactpro.eu
TransFirst (now TSYS) transfirst.com
TrustCommerce trustcommerce.com
TSYS (TSYS Multipass, formerly TransFirst) tsys.com
USA ePay usaepay.info
Vanco vancopayments.com
Vantiv (formerly Litle, now WorldPay) vantiv.com
VisaNet Peru visanet.com.pe
VR Payment (formerly CardProcess) vr-payment.de
WePay wepay.com
Windcave (formerly Payment Express) windcave.com
Wirecard wirecard.com
WorldPay (formerly Element, Litle, Mercury, Vantiv) fisglobal.com